Technical Staffs

Names are listed in alphabetical order. Please click the name to find staff personal page.
Name Title Laboratory Email
Jixin Chen   Senior Engineer   Marine Operation Center   brigchen@xmu.edu.cn 
Jinshun Chen   Senior Engineer   Center for Marine Operations and Instrumentation   chenjs@xmu.edu.cn 
Junhui Chen   Engineer   Carbon Analysis Lab   cjh@xmu.edu.cn 
Yaojin Chen   Engineer   Center of Mass Spectrometry for Marine Environmental Research   yj_chen@xmu.edu.cn 
Zhaozhang Chen   Senior Engineer   Marine Operation Center   zzchen@xmu.edu.cn 
Junwei Dai   Engineer   Center for Marine Operations and Instrumentation   daijunwei@xmu.edu.cn 
Jing Dong   Engineer   Marine Operation   dongjing@xmu.edu.cn 
Xupu Geng   Senior Engineer   COMET Platform   gengxp@xmu.edu.cn 
Liguo Guo   Engineer   Carbon Analysis Lab   glg@xmu.edu.cn 
Liyu Hong   Senior Engineer   COMET Platform   lyhong@xmu.edu.cn 
Shuiying Huang   Engineer   Marine Monitoring and Information Services Platform   syhuang818@xmu.edu.cn 
Liyan Li   Engineer   Ocean Data Center   lly999@xmu.edu.cn 
Ling Li   Senior Engineer   Marine EcoGenomics Laboratory   lingli@xmu.edu.cn 
Qing Li   Engineer   Center for Isotopic Tracers   andrealily@xmu.edu.cn 
Li Yonghong   Engineer   Group of Remote Sensing and Numerical Modeling   yhlee@xmu.edu.cn 
Lizhen Lin   Engineer   Marine Phytoplankton Group   lizhen8214@xmu.edu.cn 
Zhiyong Lin   Engineer   Molecular Biology Lab   linzhiyong@xmu.edu.cn 
Baomin Liu   Engineer   Chromatography Lab   liubaomin@xmu.edu.cn 
Tingwei Luo   Senior Engineer   Marine Microbial Ecology Lab   luo1979@xmu.edu.cn 
Meng Feifei   Engineer   None   mengff@xmu.edu.cn 
Shengyao Sun   Assistant Engineer   Dongshan Swire Marine Station   sysun@xmu.edu.cn 
Zhenyu Sun   Senior Engineer   Marine Operation Center   sunzy@xmu.edu.cn 
Li Tian   Engineer   Nitrogen Cycle Group   tianli@xmu.edu.cn 
Lifang Wang   Engineer   Nutrient Analysis Lab   lifang@xmu.edu.cn 
Zhe Wang     Ocean Carbon Biogeochemistry   wangzhe0831@xmu.edu.cn 
Jiezhen Xie   Engineer   Marine Microbial Ecology Lab   xjz@xmu.edu.cn 
Xinya Xu   Engineer   None   xuxinya@xmu.edu.cn 
Jing Yan   Assistant Engineer   Group of Remote Sensing and Numerical Modeling   yanjingxm001@gmail.com 
longqiyang   Assistant Engineer   Marine Operation Center   yanglq@xmu.edu.cn 
Tinglin Yang   Senior Engineer   COMET Platform   tinglin@xmu.edu.cn 
Xianglan Zeng   Assistant Engineer   Algal Photobiology Lab   xianglan@xmu.edu.cn 
Jun Zhang   Engineer   COMET Platform   junzhang@xmu.edu.cn 
Zilian Zhang   Senior Engineer   Molecular Biology Lab   zhangzilian@xmu.edu.cn 
Zhao Wenyan   Assistant Engineer   Algal Photobiology Lab   wyzhao@xmu.edu.cn 
Jia Zhu   Engineer   Ocean Data Center   zhujia@xmu.edu.cn 
Weifang Chen   Senior Engineer   Marine Operation Center   chenwf@xmu.edu.cn 
Yongming Huang   Engineer   Center for Marine Operations and Instrumentation   yongminghuang@xmu.edu.cn