Adjuncts

Names are listed in alphabetical order. Please click the name to find staff personal page.
Name Title E-mail
Minggang Cai Professor   mgcai@xmu.edu.cn 
Cao Wenzhi Professor   wzcao@xmu.edu.cn 
Jun Chen Professor   chenjun@xmu.edu.cn 
Luzhen Chen Professor   luzhenchen@xmu.edu.cn 
Mingru Chen Professor   mrchen@xmu.edu.cn 
Ming Chen Associate Professor   ming.chen@xmu.edu.cn 
Rong Chen Associate Professor   chenrong@xmu.edu.cn 
Shixi Chen Professor   chenshixi@xmu.edu.cn 
Yougan Chen Assistant Professor   chenyougan@xmu.edu.cn 
Qiang Deng Associate Professor   qdeng@xmu.edu.cn 
Shaoxiong Ding Professor   sxding@xmu.edu.cn 
Aiguo Gao Professor   aggao@xmu.edu.cn 
Zhenbin Gong Professor   zbgong@xmu.edu.cn 
Wei Hang Professor   weihang@xmu.edu.cn 
Lingfeng Huang Professor   huanglf@xmu.edu.cn 
Xiaojia Huang Professor   hxj@xmu.edu.cn 
Yuan Jiang Associate Professor   yuan.jiang@xmu.edu.cn 
Chunyuan Li Professor   cyli@xmu.edu.cn 
Guangshan Liu Professor   lgshan@xmu.edu.cn 
Min Liu Professor   minliuxm@xmu.edu.cn 
Yong Mao Senior Research Specialist   maoyong@xmu.edu.cn 
Yun Tian Professor   tianyun@xmu.edu.cn 
Minghua Wang Associate Professor   mhwang45@xmu.edu.cn 
Wang Wenqing Professor   wqwq1971@163.com 
Chonggang Wang Professor   cgwang@xmu.edu.cn 
Peng Xu Professor   xupeng77@xmu.edu.cn 
Kunming Xu Associate Professor   kunmingx@xmu.edu.cn 
Chongling Yan Professor   ycl@xmu.edu.cn 
Weiwei You Associate Professor   wwyou@xmu.edu.cn 
Wenjing Zhang Associate Professor   zhangwenjing@xmu.edu.cn 
Wenzhou Zhang Associate Professor   zwenzhou@xmu.edu.cn 
Hailei Zheng Professor   zhenghl@xmu.edu.cn 
Hantao Zhou Professor   htzhou@xmu.edu.cn 
Zhenghong Zuo Professor   zuozhenghong@xmu.edu.cn