讲座教授 Adjunct Professors

Names are listed in alphabetical order. Please click the name to find staff personal page.
姓名 Name 单位 Affiliation 职务 Title 邮箱 Email
Gray Williams 香港大学
The University of Hong Kong
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
hrsbwga@hkucc.hku.hk 
John Giesy 加拿大萨斯喀彻温大学
University of Sakatchewan
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
john.giesy@usask.ca 
John Hodgkiss 香港大学
The University of Hong Kong
客座教授、英文主编
Adjunct Professor, XMU
MEL Chief English Editor
hodgkiss@hkucc.hku.hk 
Kenneth Soderhall 瑞典乌普萨拉大学
Uppsala University
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
Kenneth.Soderhall@ebc.uu.se 
Kevin Jones 英国兰卡斯特大学
Lancaster University
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
k.c.jones@lancaster.ac.uk 
Margaret Hodgkiss 英格兰及威尔士最高法院
the Supreme Court of England and Wales
英文编辑
MEL English Editor
maggie_hodgkiss@o2.co.uk 
Markus Hecker 加拿大萨斯喀彻温大学
University of Sakatchewan
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
markus.hecker@usask.ca 
陈峰
Feng Chen
美国马里兰大学
University of Maryland,USA
讲座教授
XMU Distinguished Scholar
chenf@umces.edu 
陈镇东
Zhendong Chen
台湾中山大学
National Sun Yat-sen University
客座教授,“郑重”杰出访问学者
XMU Adjunct Professor, Zhengzhong Distinguished Visiting Fellow
ctchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw 
戴家银
Jia-Yin Dai
中国科学院动物研究所
Institute of zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
兼职教授
XMU Adjunct professor
daijy@ioz.ac.cn 
郭劳动
Laodong Guo
美国威斯康星大学密尔沃基分校
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
长江学者讲座教授
Cheung Kong Distinguished Scholar
guol@uwm.edu 
黄将修
Jiang-Shiou Hwang
台湾海洋大学
National Taiwan Ocean University
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
jshwang@mail.ntou.edu.tw 
黄天福
George T.F. Wong
台湾中央研究院
Academia Sinica
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
gtfwong@rcec.sinica.edu.tw 
蒋国平
Guoping Jiang
台湾海洋大学
National Taiwan Ocean University
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
kpchiang@mail.ntou.edu.tw 
李晓峰
Xiaofeng Li
美国国家海洋和大气管理局
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
Xiaofeng.Li@noaa.gov 
李忠平
Zhongping Lee
美国密西西比州立大学
Mississippi State University
讲座教授
XMU Distinguished Scholar
zplee@ngi.msstate.edu 
刘祖乾
Zuqian Liu
台湾中山大学
National Sun Yat-sen University
讲座教授
XMU Distinguished Scholar
james@mail.nsysu.edu.tw 
王伟辉
Weihui Wang
台湾海洋大学
National Taiwan Ocean University
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
whwang@mail.ntou.edu.tw 
王文雄
Wenxiong Wang
香港科技大学
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
长江学者讲座教授
Cheung Kong Distinguished Scholar
wwang@ust.hk 
许德惇
David Der-Duen Sheu
台湾中山大学
National Sun Yat-sen University
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
ddsheu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw 
袁中新
Zhongxin Yuan
台湾中山大学
National Sun Yat-sen University
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
ycsngi@mail.nsysu.edu.tw 
张卫
Wei Zhang
澳大利亚弗林德斯大学
The Flinders University
讲座教授
XMU Distinguished Scholar
wei.zhang@flinders.edu.au 
郑全安
Quanan Zheng
美国马里兰大学
The University of Maryland
客座教授
XMU Adjunct Professor
quanan@atmos.umd.edu  
周集中
Jizhong Zhou
美国奥克拉荷马大学
The University of Oklahoma
闽江学者讲座教授
Minjiang Scholar Chair Professor
jzhou@ou.edu 
邹钧
Jun Zou
英国阿伯丁大学
The University of Aberdeen
闽江学者讲座教授
Minjiang Scholar Chair Professor
j.j.zou@abdn.ac.uk