Keynote Speakers (To be updated)

 
 

Chris Bowler
Professor
Institut de Biologie de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure
Ecole Normale Supérieure
Email: cbowler@biologie.ens.fr

 

John Church
Professor
Climate Change Research Centre
University of New South Wales
Email: john.church@unsw.edu.au

   
   

Eileen Hofmann
Professor
Coastal Physical Oceanography
Old Dominion University
Email: hofmann@ccpo.odu.edu

 

Ken Johnson
Senior Scientist
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
Email: johnson@mbari.org

   
   

Jack Middelburg
Professor
Earth Sciences - Geochemistry
Research Institute Director
Earth Sciences
Utrecht University 
Email:  j.b.m.middelburg@uu.nl

 

Christopher M. Reddy
Senior Scientist
Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Email: creddy@whoi.edu

   

 

Ellen Thomas
Senior Research Scientist
Geology & Geophysics
Yale University
Email: ellen.thomas@yale.edu

 
   
   

Invited Speakers (To be updated)

 
 

Andrew R. Babbin (Session M5)
Doherty Assistant Professor
Department of Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences,Massachusetts Institute of Technology

 

Emmanuel Boss (Session B2)
Professor
School of Marine Sciences, University of Maine

   
 

Anne Cohen (Session G3)
Tenured Associate Scientist
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

 

Julie Granger (Session M5)
Associate Professor
Department of Marine Sciences, University of Connecticut

   
 

Mahyar Mohtadi (Session G2)
Research Staff
MARUM-Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, University of Bremen

 

Alexey Sadovski (Tutorial)
Professor
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Texas A&M University -Corpus Christi

   
 

Jonathan A. Warrick (Session G1)
Research Geologist
Pacific Coastal and Marine Science Center, U.S. Geological Survey